A Picture Guide of Cambodia and Thailand

So in addition to changing my header to something suitably thai, I finally uploaded all of my pictures from Cambodia, plus the pictures I’ve taken here in Thailand. Here’s a guide a la the wonderful concept of tags:

Cambodia (all of Cambodia, here):
Angkor Temples
Tonle Sap
S21
Killing Fields

Thailand (all of Thailand)
Grand Palace Complex
Wat Pho

You can browse through all of my tags here.

This entry was posted in Asia, Cambodia 2007, Thailand 2007 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Picture Guide of Cambodia and Thailand

  1. Andrea says:

    Hi Amy,
    I found your site while doing a blog search on Siem Reap. I’m getting ready for a short tour of SE Asia so your tips will be invaluable. I’m also enjoying reading through your archives. Thanks and take care,
    Andrea

  2. Ezechiel says:

    Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Ezechiel.

Leave a Reply

