Killarney

Brief update from an internet cafe in Killarney, Ireland. It’s Saturday, almost 8pm here. We leave Ireland Monday, so I’ll be in the states Monday 2:15ish EST.
Ireland is awesome. I am moving to Western Ireland if it means I have to herd sheep for a living. Picture that if you will. Me, herding sheep. I would, just for the landscape. It’s gorgeous, especially Western Ireland and the coastline along Dingle.

Ireland? Ireland can not be described. However, there are a lot of ruins, castles, sheep, art, and pubs. It is getting to the point that if I see another castle… We see another one tomorrow.

Lots to say but I pay for this time, updates and pictures when I get back in the States.

P.S. Guinness is AWESOME.

This entry was posted in Ireland 2006. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

